Our People

Why should you use the Asset Protection Service?

Wrigleys are unlike most firms of solicitors.

We have a special focus on meeting the needs of individuals who are or may be vulnerable, injured, disabled or suffering from illness - and the needs of their families.

What type of legal advice do Wrigleys provide?

We cover all areas of legal advice that might be relevant to you or your family. Typically, advice relates to finances, homes and care.

  • estate planning
  • finances
  • homes & property
  • health & care

How would you work with me?

We aim to ensure that the same solicitor deals with the advice from start to finish. You will be able to contact that solicitor directly by phone, email or meet with him or her if you prefer.

This level of service is often difficult to obtain. When you use our services you are not on a conveyor belt; you are treated as an individual.

Our Team

Lynne Bradey

Partner

Sheffield

0114 267 5588

lynne.bradey@wrigleys.co.uk

View Bio

Christopher Binns

Solicitor

Sheffield

0114 267 5302

christopher.binns@wrigleys.co.uk

View Bio

Charlotte Dyson

Solicitor

Sheffield

0114 267 5620

charlotte.dyson@wrigleys.co.uk

View Bio

Peter Clarkson

Solicitor

Sheffield

0114 267 5581

peter.clarkson@wrigleys.co.uk

View Bio

Emma Irons

Solicitor

Sheffield

0114 267 5588

emma.irons@wrigleys.co.uk

View Bio

Shona Johnson

Solicitor

Sheffield

0114 267 5583

shona.johnson@wrigleys.co.uk

View Bio

Jane Netting

Solicitor

Sheffield

0114 267 5621

jane.netting@wrigleys.co.uk

View Bio

Ian Potter

Partner

Sheffield

0114 267 5633

ian.potter@wrigleys.co.uk

View Bio

Tracy Sladen

Solicitor

Sheffield

0114 267 5303

tracy.sladen@wrigleys.co.uk

View Bio

Austin Thornton

Solicitor

Sheffield

0114 267 5588

austin.thornton@wrigleys.co.uk

View Bio

Request a No Obligation Pack

Extra Services

Mailing List

Please find a list of useful links below that will provide you with more information about how Wrigleys can help you and your family:

Receive the latest news, events and updates from Wrigleys:

Follow Wrigleys: